Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

A weary New Year's Eve

We spent the entire day indoors....nursing a sick little Sugar Bear. (see previous blip.) She had no energy, and continued to be unable to keep things down until early evening. We were careful to keep her in bed, and give small amounts of fluids.....so glad they stayed in her system. She was so weak.

I stayed with her the majority of the day. We watched too much netflix, but she didn't even have energy for card games. :( I read while she napped, and washed my hands no less than 454698413 times. I soooooooo don't want to get this.

I took a small trip outside with the dog to take care of "business". I took my camera along hoping to see some cute little birds, but they were no where to be found, so I nabbed a quick shot of my Ivy girl looking a bit weary. We aren't sure we are ready to see 2012 go.....but alas......2013 is here....ready or not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.