Off to Viborg

I packed my stuff in the car first thing this morning and then we drove to the lake and the boys had a refreshing swin.

When the boys were wet and happy, we started the long drive to Viborg. We arrived to InDog Elite Center at around 3 pm and I spend the afternoon getting the dog training hall ready for this weekend's double dog dancing competition. 

When everything was ready, I had a small dog training session with Hero and Gollum and then we went to the hotel, where we are staying this next week. 

I went for a small walk - no longer than 10 minutes as it has been so hot today. 32 degrees C in this area. Just long enough for the boys to go to the toilet. 

I have met with my friend, Corinne from France. She is here for this week's dog training too. She has Gollum's daughter Rêve with her.

We are now resting in our hotel room. The boys are tired from a busy day (see the extra) and so am I, so I am enjoying this quiet time. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.