Lala's Journal

By Lala

Culpeper Garden

Different views of the Culpeper today as I walked up to the Maze Cafe for a coffee. Y first real day in the office without any schools, and I got all the basic admin sorted. Just some labels to print now and then I can dedicate next week to the Autism Friendly Guide.

Meridian TV gave us a hefty 15 minute report on the Carnival of History weekend tonight, I really hope the rain holds off. Good news too from Clare Balding who has agreed to judge the Children's story writing competition that we have decided to run for a second year. Now to choose a theme/story title!

It wasn’t quite so hot today, so this evening Mr L actually agreed to walk up to the seafront with Dog and we bought some eggs on the way home so that I can have my perfected poached egg for breakfast tomorrow.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.