K9tam

By K9tam

What Lies Beneath.

What Lies Beneath - Looks like a ball and a water pistol, and a few dead insects floating on top.

Early morning Granny duties today, no school so it was good not to have the mad rush to get out of the door at 8.30. I arrived at 6.25 am and there were people working on the allotments. Bet it's lovely if you are an early morning person.

Don't think the boys paddling pool is going to be used today - The weather is a bit dull, although still warm and sticky.

Tommy went home today, he's been such a good boy and I think he likes to come and visit his birth house.

As both Ali and I are hobbling about neither of us are up to agility training I decided to go anyway,  take my camera to get some photography practice. Got some pleasing results but decided to stick with my early morning picture as I've done a lot of Doggie ones lately. I still long for the day when I go out with my camera with confidence and totally know what I'm doing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.