New Walkies.

After a bit of emotional blackmail, I managed to get Mr W off his computer and come with me to our old club so I could have a treatment on my shoulder then try and follow my old running route from back in the day when I was a fit Marathon Runner!

Once I had finished with Annette, I met Mr W in the bar area of the club and found Daughter Number 2 sitting with him. A nice little surprise for Bella who was with me while I was being pummeled. She was meeting her dad to play squash.

So we set off on our adventure only to get lost at the first field we did a full circle of!!! It turned out to be a bit far for little legs and after consulting my footpath app, we found a shorter way back.

It's been a bit of a boring afternoon and Barky McBarkerson was in full barking mode. Mr W told me she was really annoying him. I told him he was really annoying me getting annoyed with her.

So I went out in the garden to catch slugs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.