madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Blipmeet!

I met up with the wonderful Harebrain and her equally wondeful husband Mr T today! It didn't start too well as after doing Oscars toilet walk and the hens and showering and dressing my stomach kicked off. That meant I had to take Oscar with me in the hope of doing a proper walk at Cotehele then dropping him home to go back and do the house and gardens with them. It was not to be - my stomach was so bad I had to return home after a cup of tea with them. They had a lovely few hours exploring and then came to Calstock where I did a cream tea then we walked into the village. Well I had to show The Three Amigos and harebrain the viaduct! The expert felter Harebrain was most impressed with The 3 Amigos and Mr T and Oscar hit it off tremendously! I was totally flummoxed to discover Mr T hates heights yet loves to fly planes - he tells me they are totally different things but to me it's just bizarre!  Equally bizarre is how big Oscar has
grown! I've got used to his size so it was a shock to see him in this photo! 
Look forward to seeing you both again next year! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.