ConstablePie

By ConstablePie

Body Art

I met this guy at the pub quiz tonight and started talking to him about the tattoos on his face and head, which then led to him lifting his shirt. He told me his whole body was tattooed but he stopped short of taking off and more clothes. Thankfully.
Today was the hottest day in London and I had one meeting st Stratford at 2pm, which I kept hoping would be cancelled. Unfortunately it wasn’t, and although I could have Skyped I needed to meet the guys face to face as it was a rather sensitive meeting. So at 12.30pm I headed into town and endured 36C which was particularly uncomfortable on the Jubilee line.
Mum was also due to be coming into Kings Cross station for 3.15pm but her train was delayed due to the heat and buckling tracks. and I managed to finish my meeting in time to go and meet her. The journey was horrible, and took forever as trains were told to go slower and there were fewer of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.