MonoMonday: Double Exposure

Carolina’s challenge today wasn’t as easy as it sounded.

I thought I’d have to resort to a double of the G & T (double exposure not double shot) which I needed tonight.
I don’t even usually drink it as a rule but we are looking after the five grandchildren for the week while their mother is in hospital (not serious in a worrying way, but still quite major surgery).
They are pretty good really, but it’s hard work for oldies.
The most ridiculous dispute to sort was when Adelaide wanted all three walkie talkies for her exclusive use. I pointed out she only has two ears. Go figure.

Back to the blip, I haven’t had much success with double exposures but tried this of Elizabeth practising the violin superimposed on a piano keyboard which she also plays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.