Rêve

I could sleep a little longer today as I didn't have to leave the hotel until 10 am.... so obviously I woke at 5.30! Hmpf!

I took the boys for a walk and then we enjoyed relaxing for a while.

My friend Heidi came at 10 am and Corinne and he husband Steve joined us too. We drove to a training field 10 mins from the hotel and worked for 6 hours. 

We choreographed a new routine for Heidi's dog Crympe and Corinne got lots of new stuff to work on with Rêve (Gollum's daughter - see yesterday's blip).

The boys got to help choreographing and demonstrating new exercises for Rêve.

We went back to the hotel and had 2 hours rest and then we went to the training hall and worked for another hour. Gollum had a good session and Rêve did some more work too. Hero did enough this afternoon, so he didn't do anymore. 

Rêve is doing a lot, but we are taking care of her and making sure she is having a great time. And at the same time Corinne is getting as much input as possible for her further training, which is important as she lives more than 1000 km away and I won't be able to train with her again anytime soon. 

We finished with a lovely meal and now it is bedtime. Being away on holiday is hard work ;-)

My picture today is Corinne and Rêve.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.