Sunflowers

A full and fun day today! It started with a trip to the optician to have this year's eye test - ok, not particularly fun but good to get it ticked off the list! Then coffee with my Monday friends before I headed off to spend the afternoon with the family - with a quick stop off to munch lunch and get a few photos of sunflowers.

The afternoon was filled with games, and more games - both inside and out - and the creating and chasing of lots of big bubbles - I love bubbles! 

I stopped off at the supermarket on the way home, so it was nearly sunset by the time I got home. Just time to download my photos, enjoy a glass of wine and now I'm heading for an early night...... young grandchildren are great fun but quite tiring :))

More sunflowers in my b&w journal

Thanks very much for everything for yesterday's blip!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.