Rainy Day Fun

After so long without rain, it put in more than just an appearance today! I got to try out my new raincoat - it wasn't until I'd taken it off that I saw that it still had a large label hanging from it! (on the inside, thankfully.... :))

Fun at church this morning as one of the little ones was being dedicated.... a lovely celebratory atmosphere with mask-making, story time and coffee and cake! 

And then I went home. A good day for staying indoors and playing with my camera. I've not tried this before, so I probably spent more time playing than I ought..... :)) Another in extras - because I couldn't choose! And another in my b&w journal.

Many thanks for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's wild and windy blip!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.