Pink Tinges

A satisfying Monday.....

I started the day having coffee with my Monday friends - always a great start to the week! Then on to Specsavers to check out their frames - I fell in love with one pair almost straight away, so now it's decision time as to how many pairs I need......

Home for a late lunch, then lots of sorting and tidying and chucking out/recycling of some ancient clothing. Still got a way to go but at least I've made a start and I will be able to find things in my bedroom drawers! I even found a till receipt dated 2006....

This evening, I cooked dinner then responded to several emails and messages before rewarding myself with an end of evening walk along the beach. There were hints of pinkness in the sky but they didn't come to much. The clouds were great though and I always like to see the silhouettes of the trees against the skyline - and I feel wonderfully fresh aired!

I posted my b&w blip much earlier today here! It's the last one of si_b's Mono Monday 'Vices & Virtues' challenge.

I'm so pleased you enjoyed yesterday's somewhat psychedelic blip - thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and heart!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.