dreaming

By dreaming

Overlay

I had to be at Northgate today, to drop off yet another bag for Goodwill and to exchange my cable box for one that actually works as it should.  So I went into the mall to look for today's blip.  I was struck by the shadows being cast by the sun coming through the strut work that supports the glass ceiling.  So I thought I would blip a shot in which the shadows of the walkers overlay the ceiling shadows.  I really like this one.

I didn't after all manage to finish the tidying job before the cleaners came, so a lot of stuff just ended up out of sight on the floor of the closet temporarily.  But now that I don't have to worry about creating visible disorder, I think I can relax into finishing the task.  But not today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.