Gitama's World

By Gitama

My New Weather Station

I have a little glass container shaped like a cloud with water and some other crystally stuff in it. It changes constantly as the weather changes.
I haven't quite worked it out how what it is trying to tell me although when the crystals grow and make the most lovely patterns for sure there are clouds in the sky....when the water is clear it is usually a nice cloudless day.

Had lunch with a friend ...got my car checked for rego and popped into my girlfriends flower shop (Jaiya works there on Tuesdays too) and picked a couple of tiny blooms for my weekly fix on the flower front (to take pics of)....I am getting quite a collection of flowery images now...I really am loving it/them.....I think I will have to make a little book of them.

“Today a young man on acid realized that all matter is merely energy condensed to a slow vibration, that we are all one consciousness experiencing itself subjectively, there is no such thing as death, life is only a dream, and we are the imagination of ourselves. Here's Tom with the Weather.”
Bill Hicks


AN....Is  Tiny Tuesday still happening?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.