flavia13

By flavia13

A PAINTED LADY

Busy day today, so popped out inbetween household chores to get some photos of the butterflies on our buddlea.  We seem to only have three, a white one which doesn't keep still  for an instant, this painted lady and a peacock.  This was the best I could get, not quite as sharp as I would like, but not too bad, although the buddlea is out of focus (I hope that doesn't matter),  I've put one of the painted lady ones in extras but I couldn't get those sharp enough at all.

By the way this is my entry for Tiny Tuesday.  Thanks to osuzanna for hosting.  

I was going to go and take more later but it's now raining and of course the butterflies are sensible and nowhere to be seen.!!!

The house is now fit for the Royal visit tomorrow (ie My Mum).

I do lead an exciting life don't |??

Hope you are all well.  Thank you for dropping by and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.