hello again

By admirer

SHIELD BUG ON THE RUE PLANT

A hot day again. I could work a bit in the garden where the teasel plants and the ferns and the blackberries had taken over. Only for a short while.
It is good to clear every day a bit. 
The rest of the day it was not easy to enterprise anything. Even reading had becoming problematic.
The common rue plants were full of the bugs, eating leavishly of the seedpods. When I came near them with my camera they got angly, I could see it clearly. But I will do them no harm of course.
Some butterflies descended on the Buddleia

I will give my first silly hearts tonight to ApolloFly, Bella888, flavia13, gblrps, and JohnW.

Huge thanks to osuzanna for hosting the Tiny Tuesday Challenge. I will tag my tiny bug for it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.