Starting to Murmurer

This evening if work I had a couple of little jobs to do and then I went to visit Mum. When I left I went in search of a blip. While walking along the river I heard a lot of noise coming from bushes on the other side of the river. I stood and watched as about a hundred starlings kept moving around in the bushes and communicating with each other. They was joined by about another 20 or 30  before I left. I went with this shot showing some sat in the tops of the bush and another one flying across. I have included another shot showing them sat a lot clearer .
Back home the damp proof man started this morning and created a lot of dust knocking off lots of plaster . He will be back Thursday as he is awaiting materials which wont arrive until tomorrow afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.