Summers Evening

A lovely day weather wise today with better to come tomorrow.
After a busy day it was home to get changed ( put my shorts on ) before heading out for a walk on a lovely summers evening didn't think i would say that to soon .
I decided to head to town via the far side of the river . This shot is taken looking back down the river. I was heading to Heron to get a few bits and was about 3/4 of the way when I realised I had left my mask in the car at home. So I abandoned my walk got the car and parked up near town. Shopping bits sorted it was back home for some Tea , at least I had this blip shot. A relaxing evening now with some NRL rugby League tonight
I would have possibly had a different photo see the poor quality one taken on my mobile as an extra. This afternoon we was star spotting at work and didn't have the nerve  to get my camera from my car  as Shane Richie was getting a Camper van from the place opposite work. Jo from work did have the nerve to dash out and say hello and grab a selfie with him

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.