DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Don't Leave Us This Way!

Picked up Jake and Miss Tiddles early from the boarding kennels this morning. They were over the moon to see me, I think!

Miss Tiddles did her usual moaning all the way home in her carry cage. Jake was initially quite ecstatic to see me, but once we were all in the car he was quite concerned with Miss Tiddles moaning from the back seat.

When we got home I settled them both in with fresh water and a little food. Jake wanted to play ball and run around with his rubber chicken for a while and we had lots of fun and excitement. Then he found one of his old bones and chewed quietly on that for a while.

Tiddles continued to wander around and give out occasional mournful moans. Not sure what was wrong. But by the looks she was giving me I don't think she liked being left behind at the kennels :(

She has followed me around all day and each time I sit down she jumps up on me and tries to sniff my armpit.....Very Unusual Behaviour!

Jake on the other hand just stares at me when he thinks I'm not looking and does a little wagging of the tail when I am.

I don't think they coped too well this time :((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.