Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Boycie

With very little bliptime today I was scuttling round town this morning in an increasingly unlikely search for a blip.  That is until I walked through the Outer Close, when I came across this extraordinarily wonderful face.  The young owner was fine for me to take a few shots, and added that his dog's name was Boysie (I think) Boycie (thanks to Esper for that likely correction!)

So here's an entry for WildWed, and many thanks to Cailleach for hosting.

This afternoon I went to a 'Holiday at Home' event with OG, so have spent the rest of the day singing, Roll out the Barrel', Doing the Lambeth Walk, etc, answering quiz questions (yes, we did win one of them) and eating cake!  It's all go here ;))

Happy Wednesday evening to you all  xx

WFW19_16: Results
HEARTS (in no particular order) go a little later to:
Lozarithm
dfb24
Springlilly
Mole
TheBroon

and Honourable Mentions to:
Pleach
Cannygirl49
Greenwyne
Robvegnuti
AS

And as always, my sincere thanks to all who took part :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.