Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

A Day to Play!

Still on holiday wohooo but having a relaxing day with the boys. Its quite miserable outside with little light, so I decided to find something in the garden to blip with my new lens.

I always wish we had more shrubbery when I resort to a garden blip. Think thats one thing I will do this year instead of growing tomatoes, peas etc I think I'll fill the pots with lovely colourful flowers least then I'll always have an emergency blip to hand.

I dont think I've ever blipped fungi before a first for everything, or is it an all time low? who knows but I enjoyed attempting which is what its all about. :0)

My new lens is great and I figured I'd try it with a macro filter. Think it may take me a little to get used to it but I'll get there. When I had it on the F I needed it wasnt quite right. So the best of todays attempt.

Hope you are all having a fabulous Wednesday. Off to join the boys watching Annie now :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.