Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

He's behind you!

One of our Christmas traditions is to go to the local pantomime. The boys love it and so do I. Even on a low day like today it can lift your spirit. We usually go between Christmas and new year but silly mummy forgot to book the tickets till late on! How could I forget when Thomas has been going on about this years since he left last years. Must remember to book next years soon. One of many after payday jobs :0)

I noticed on a few journals are doing sound illustration challenge for their blips, which they choose a soundtrack to match their photo! Such a great idea! I occasionally pick a track to match my blip or the earworm of the day which combines two things I love photography and music! So I'm going to make more of an effort! So today's blip song is Bohemian Rapsody they did a great rendition of this during the pantomime which made me smile, I also really like this muppets version!

Ended up a much better day than I thought. Off to the gym tonight for the first time this year. Have a feeling it will be busy with all the new year resolutions!

Hope you have a great evening xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.