Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

The Last of Christmas!

All traces of Christmas have gone from the Farnsworth house, all but this poinsettia, oh and the big fat belly I seem to be growing rather well ;0)

The house is looking so tidy and slightly bare now, I really mustn't let the post Christmas blues kick in :0) Positive Mental Attitude my mantra for this year. I've made many new years resolutions and I'm wondering if I will stick to them. I know I can as 732 days ago I made the resolution to blip everyday....... if only I could do the same for exercise, or giving up chocolate! Nah! far too rash.

Will be spending the rest of the afternoon watching trashy tv and increasing my Christmas belly ;0) Hope you have a lovely day whatever you may be up to. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.