Abstract Thursday.. ..Double Exposure

Haven't had a lot of time for much creativity today, shopping, gardening and such like, and lack of motivation again! This is a quick composition of two wild flowers, for today's abstract challenge. ...thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.
I popped into next door this morning to see the progress on the end terrace house, it is going to look very nice when finished, a complete make over, and I have decided, after several sleepless nights, to apply for the residency. It affords so much more privacy as an end house, which I miss dreadfully, being only 6 feet away from my opposite neighbour's back door...I am not going to think about the garden or summer house I shall be leaving behind, will have to start all over again on what is a jungle!!! Let's just see what happens!!

Thanks so much for all the love for yesterday's bee, so pleased you liked it :)).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.