Parabola?

Today we looked after Little Missy.  After filling the bottom of her planter with broken crockery etc and a layer of garden soil and then a layer of bought top soil we went off to the garden center to let her choose some plants.  You can see her in the extra behind her planter!

From left: mint, ? (please identify if possible), pinks and bronze fennel! It was all I could do to stop her eating all the fennel before it has a chance to grow!!

I was really pleased as I dried all my washing on the line and planted her plants and prepared Grandbaby's box before it started to rain in earnest!

Tomorrow we take Grandbaby to the garden center to choose her plants!

I wanted to make a parabola using card and thread with LM but just didn't have time before my lesson and Mum collected her a few minutes after.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.