A Day Mixed with Richness and Lazy Restfulness

After a rainy night my new day started with a fresh misty view over our veiled Harbourtown. It was an intense pleasure to switch on our new musicbox. Ohjeh, she whispered as I brought tea and asked wether she would like some Vivaldi to begin.
We had a beautiful morning. She worked down in the wild garden. I did some chores in and around the house. But I had to stay careful because of incoming rainfall. No terraces for today. After coffee she started her drawing work in the Atelier. As you can see below.
I did my writing and administration. Hoped to find time to read again in Rogers and Mindfulness. But after lunch it was clear that we would spend a lazy afternoon on our balcony. Nothing wrong with that. So time passed: lying backwards in my deckchair, I dozed a bit, Saw the faits divers in some local papers, gazed into the cloudy or half sunny sky.
We talked and read a bit and that was it. Just a creative and a bit lousy-lazy day. beautiful and rich.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.