Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Day 5 BB Summer School

Three amigos! The girls persuaded the littlest's Mum to get out her proper camera this morning before class. There are some lovely photos from her. This is one I snapped of them messing around on my phone. They seem to have had a ball together. Finally they have all been in the same class, for the first time since they met two years ago. It maybe a while until they are back together, but I think they will take off where they left off.

Final day consisted of class from Téo, solos and the virtuosity from Tierney Heap and then final work with Andrew McNicol.

Will asked if he could watch some boys so Emma let us watch Téo teaching the seniors. He taught them the Wayne McGregor Inferno he had taught the kids the day before. Will watched it all intently and in particular Jack. C finished before us and I could see her watching too. On the way home I heard Will say "I was watching Jack." To which C replied, "So was I!".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.