seddon

By seddon

Super tired!

Me and mummy took Thomas to school this morning and then went shopping. I went in the cradle part of a trolley for the first time - normally mummy puts me in my carrier or in my buggy if we don't need much. I loved being able to see everyone!
At lunchtime we went to aqua nurture at gee cross for my first puddleducks lesson. I was a good girl and enjoyed splashing around and managed to dip my face in a few times too. I didn't cry atall, not even when mummy tipped water over my head. I thought it was funny when mummy showed me how to blow bubbles in the water too!
By the time we got home I had not slept since 8am, and was very very tired. I fed to sleep, but every time mummy tried to move me into my moses basket, I woke up, latched on again and continued to feed. Eventually mummy managed to put me down though and I had a nice half hour nap before going to pick Thomas up from school.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.