seddon

By seddon

Cousins

Today was PJ day at school for Thomas. We dropped him off and then went straight to grandma's house - she looked after me whilst mummy went to get her nails done. I was still in my pjs when mummy dropped me off, so grandma got me dressed and then I fell asleep on my mat!
Me and mummy stayed at grandma's for a little while to see grandad and uncle Marmoo, then we came home to pack Thomas's bag for his weekend at nannies - he had given mummy a very specific list of things to take!
When we picked Thomas up from school he brought his report home. It was very good!
We went straight to Auntie Rie and uncle mike's house for a tea time play date with Sophie and Joshua. Thomas and Sophie played very nicely, and I showed off my rolling skills to Joshua who kept trying to give me toys to play with!
We stayed for tea, auntie Marie treated mummy to a non dairy raspberry panna cotta for pudding, Everyone else had chocolate doughnuts!
On the way home we dropped Thomas off at Nannie and Grandpa's for the weekend, he is very excited, but says he's going to miss me lots!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.