George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

We aims to please

We does try so hard but sometimes it seems we can't do anything right.  Sigh.  SHE wanted us to sit down side by side and stay down, and that's really really hard to do.  So I (that's me Harry) did decide to sit in my snuggy, and I (that's me George), did decide to go for a tummy rub.  Which I have to say I did get.  So it was worth it.

We thinks this is Blip #1,400.  The first 1000 which was all Mish we did manage to get every single day; but since blip 1000 we haven't been so regular.  Except we don't know if anyone has noticed but we have blipped almost every day for the past 2 weeks.  That's a record.  Thanks to everyone who comes by to say hello to us, and give us a virtual tummy rub.  Not as good as a real tummy rub, but we'll get what we can when we can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.