Countdown

If all goes to plan, I will be back working in Manchester in one month!  I can't believe how quickly the time is going.

I've been standing in for the boss's PA - in a very small way - and when I went to see him this morning it turned into a 'shut the door and take a seat' type of chat.  Had a really good discussion about my new boss - I now have a name - and what will be expected of us all in the new office.  I really hope we get on well and have a good connection.

I noticed today that I've actually cracked the screen on my mobile which must have happened when I dropped it in the tunnel when I tried to escape Dracula :(

Apologies for my sparse comments recently but thank you for your continued stars and comments on my journal.  I really appreciate it.

Quote for today:
Build a team so strong you don't know who the boss is.
- Unknown

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.