What next?

It's only taken me three months to follow up our visit to Spurn Point but in line with my New Years resolution I'm putting my creativity into practice. The start is always the easy bit, the hard bit is still to come, i.e. what do I add next! It's a while since I've done much with watercolour so today's been about experimenting. Turner always did his watercolours in series - allowing the paint to dry out before he added detail, so i thought I'd try the same idea. I've also borrowed from Sue Hodnett's idea and created myself lots of little plastic pots of colour - hard work as some of my tubes of paint had begun to dry up.

The GOOD NEWS - thanks to Emma at the Birmingham Branch of the Co-op Bank, and some very honest people who found they had money in their accounts that wasn't theirs, my money is now restored to my savings account. The Co-op seems to duplicate account numbers and only differentiates by means of bank sort codes. So possibilities for error (like mine) and also fraud I suspect!! I hadn't realised that my sort code on my savings account differed from my sort code on my current account - silly me! Or is this something the Co-op needs to sort out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.