Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

Young Robin

Managed to get to Stover by 8.30am. The weather, although warm, was overcast and there were no dragonflies to be seen anywhere.
I walked around the park to see if the kingfisher showed himself - no :(
Plenty of robins and the young ones seem fearless, coming almost up to my hand, looking to be fed.

 Teignmouth Carnival Week is coming to it's climax this weekend and I noticed that a fellow blipper RockArea was performing with his band this afternoon(in extra)The music was right up my street and they even sang 'Just walking the Dog' which seemed very appropriate for me.
Sorry we didn't get chance to say 'hello' to you David ,but we have fallen foul of the Teignmouth traffic wardens once too often. Hopefully we will get at chance when you perform in the music festival coming up soon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.