1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Indulgence

Pure indulgence. This is the frame of the hangout pod. It’s a bit like a hammock but round. It will suit the 2 girls when I get them next week. Alang took the hammock in for the night before I got a picture. I will get some cushions for them too. I can lay there and read all day. It was reduced from £250 to £195 to £169. I looked at the blow up hot tubs too but was told NO. they were only £200/£300
I can dream
Spoke to my daughter in law today. She was offered a teaching job yesterday for the end of August. 3 days a week in a hamlet. There are only 50 kids in the school from kindergarten to grade 9. She will get ongoing training too. It is an hours drive from peace river. She will be able to drop Abigale into day care on the way which is handy being in the same direction . So with a job offer each she bought a lottery ticket. Their luck must be in this week. Hope they win something

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.