Night time walk

I spent the morning in the garden, working not lazing sadly! This afternoon Liam and Sarah, together with Megan and Mollie arrived for an overnight stay. They are to be joined by Sarah’s parents tomorrow for dinner. The girls were a late but very welcome addition to the weekend. Mr L made pizzas for dinner, and we popped to a local pub for an hour before the girls and I walked Dog at the seafront. Megan had a desire to sit on the beach in the dark, so having left them both for ten minutes while I exercised Dog, I collected Mollie and we left Megan to herself, giving her 40 minutes to be home. I took The photograph as I returned to collect Mollie. Megan arrived home soon after, declaring that it got creepily dark on the beach on her own!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.