Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Wet hounds

I murdered some weeds and bits of the garden today.  It was a good day for it.  Mild sunny weather again.   Poppy was very cat like helpful.  Cat like in that she sat straight in front of me so I couldn't do anything but pat her.  Every cat I have had if I was working on something used to come in and sit on the papers or whatever it was a was working on. 

It was then off to the hardware store and Hams beach for the hounds.  The water temp is around 15C.  If I washed them in 15C water I would be reported to the RSPCA.  But here they are after submerging themselves.  Really!

The extra is the sunset Buzz got at Swansea marina.  I preferred the Buzz shot to that of my camera for once.

Well that is the weekend over can you believe it.  Back to work tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.