Sneak A Photograph Of The Photographer

Had a lovely morning in the company of the very special blipper winchwench as she was visiting China and I at the yard for a photoshoot.

I got there early and bathed and brushed, primped and plaited China until he was gleaming.... and then tried to do the same for myself too (not sure quite as successfully though). We had such fun with WW taking the pics and China enjoyed the attention and took his posing very seriously. I just hope she got some good shots and I managed to sneak a photograph of the photographer.

This afternoon, after picking him up from work, Sushi and I stopped by the shop for some popcorn and snacks so we could have a lazy afternoon watching a film on tv while Mr Kit was out at a golf tournament.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.