the look of flames in the hand of a child

We have been here before. Many times in fact, we have been here before. This time the saturation of levels of food and sparkling wine from a variety of countries tells me that I need to eat salad, I need to eat fruit, I need to slow it down, take it down a notch or three.

The evening before went on for a while as I think we were too tired to call it a day. This morning, the #1son wanted some early mornin chit chat so I moseyed on down and I watched him eat as it was planned to have breakfast together.

Then we were at my sister's for a New Years do which was very nice indeed. Well until my nephew ended standing up on top of a taxi gunning down people, but that was a video game which I think I need to/really do not have the time to get into.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.