Post Edit ........Faffed Photo

I needed a rest from getting ready to leave for a trip....we are only gone for 9 days but it seems like packing for this trip has been more difficult than usual. Also, trying to finish up paperwork in the office. Anyway I found a thing called "curves" on my Apple Photo Editing.....it was fun playing with these Black Eye Susan flowers.

Thanks to other Blippers who have the same eye problems as I have; your sharing makes me hopeful for improvement of my vision. I look forward to this cloudy/foggy vision being gone. It is exhausting to work so hard in order to focus on seeing as clearly as possible.

I think I am packed and ready to leave in the morning and then I remember one more thing I might need.......I am destined to overpack again on this trip.  :-))

Now I am packing my computer....so I will see you when we arrive somewhere tomorrow where I have an internet connection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.