BethaBlip 72...

This is my monthly track of my children as they grow to see how they change as time goes by. I take the same photo in the same place each 1st and 15th of each month along with a wee diary of what has happened and how life has progressed for each of them. Bethany on the 1st and Ewan on the 15th. It is quite remarkable and is accentuated by the 1 year ago thumbnail down in the bottom right.

"Captain Adorable... Don't thank me, it's what I do." This is one of the things I came across while playing with Bethany one morning. It is one of these things that sound like she would make up but it's from some television programme called Gigglebitz. Bethany actively chose this pose and announced that she had an idea, before I suggested anything. This is along the lines of Captain Adorable.

Christmas went to the sounds of Pop Party 10. A CD she got from her uncles. I think it has 22 tracks but so far, we get a looping of Gangnam Style, Carley Rae Jepsen, Cheryl Cole and JLS.

I took Bethany and Ewan for a cycle along the Crammond Foreshore on New Years day. Would have been a brilliant idea if we hadn't chosen the route that was heading straight into the wind. We headed back to the start by neing virtually pushed along by the wind.

You can check out the rest of this series and see her progress by entering the words tagged BethaBlip into the Blip Search facility.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.