A Hobbit Hole....... Blip Foto will be traveling

Maybe I will find a Hobbit Hole?    Who knows?
     One week from today I will be heading out on another trip.....
This time I am heading North, for 4-5 weeks.    The trip is planned, but subject to amendment.  On Monday, the girls will go to the spa and then I will be heading north and west to Georgia.  My end goal is to drive to Massachusettes and Connecticut to visit with friends and family.
      My first stop is at the Andersonville Park which is a National park dedicated to the Civil War.   Hundreds of Yankee soldiers were imprisioned there through out the 4 year war..   More to come as it unfolds.....
     The rest of this week is dedicated to packing and getting ready to go.
Stay tune for more details.

Today's Blip is a Hobbit Hole, one that would be found in North America, not Middle Earth :-)   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.