Picking Plums

It was a frustrating morning fastened to the computer attempting to book flights.  I hung on the phone twice because of problems with the website, then was advised I was using the wrong browser (!) so three different browsers on two different machines and four hours later.....the website announced it was undergoing technical maintenance - bah!   Thankfully, flights now booked.

I took Tony a cuppa and a Tunnocks up to the allotment and we picked another bowlful of plums which are now partly freezered and partly pulped.

Then it was time for a hobble and good to be back with Hobbler Pals on a lovely evening circuit of St Ives.

I've just processed the last of my photos from the orienteering last week, so tomorrow I can do the things I intended doing today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.