Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Dry Stone Wall

I have a couple of hours to do some shopping and take a photograph before needing to be home by 1pm as my sister was entrusting her dog with us for a week whilst she jets off to Tunisia.

I took a drive over Eglwysilan Common and spotted these rather colurful flowers growing out of a dry stone wall. They made a lovely contrast to the dark rainclouds overhead. Strange weather with the sun popping out between bouts of rain.

lens used:   VM Voigtlander 50mm Heliar Vintage F3.5

My mum had her procedure about 3pm and retuned to the ward about 5pm this evening A new stent put in so hopefully this will help matters. We will be visiting again this evening.

W-I-D-E WEDNESDAY CHALLENGE  

            theme:  weather                              tag: widwed070819

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.