Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Clouds On The Horizon

Whilst Mrs BB had her hair sorted in Pontypool, I had a couple of hours so headed to Blaenavon (South Wales, UK) to look for a 'weather' photograph to fit this weeks Wide Wednesday theme.  The blipfoto shows the view from The Fox Hunter Car Park of Clouds On The Horizon.

Lens used:    VM Voigtlander 40mm F1.2 (Manual Focus)

My brother phoned to say my mum has acquired hospital infected pneumonia and sepsis and the next 12-24 hours are critical. She has pancreatic cancer and the outlook is bleak even if she beats the infections.

We have been at the hospital this evening and I will return later to keep my dad company who refuses to leave.

Thank you all for your wishes, prayers and thoughts. Much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.