Playing Trains.

First of all many thanks for all the comments on my Blip anniversary yesterday.  I'd actually forgotten about in when I posted the entry and only realized when somebody sent be a congratulations note.  I wish Blipfoto would say which date the anniversary was on and not 'you have 3 more entries to your special day.'  As I always seem to miscalculate.  Anyway, thank you, to all you lovely people.

The girls were back today.  They are playing trains with 2 chairs that used to be Christian and Alexandra's.  I love the way Isabella gave her beloved monkeys to Mia to hold.

We've also played Doctors today, probably because we went to the hospital yesterday.  This largely involved me sitting on one of these little chairs, and them pushing me onto the floor.  Once on the floor Isabella asked which part was injured, and then she bandaged it up.  This went on for quite a while!!

We also played hide and seek a lot.  There are lots of good places in my house to hide.  And I can imagine in future years, as they get older we will have even more fun.

Weather was very strange warm, but overcast, so quite gloomy.

Extras are Isabella taking a dolls house on the train, not sure why.  And Isabella having a fit of the giggles as Mia was trying to be the Doctor, and putting a piece of sticky tape on her head.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.