Finally Free to Express Myself In A Feeling Way

BlipJournal 7 August 2019
Now I'm listening to this Persian Song&Flute (Shusha ea.). It  touches and moves the rhythm of my breathing. So different from the feeling I had while trying to play my picolo. Now I feel this inner silence and rest.. Serenity in listening, that deep sense of being fulfilled. When I was playing myself some moments ago I felt more of that childlike joy, enthousiasm mixed with a flavor of chaos. It could go anywhere into the unknown.. Anyhow, that joy still seemed as eternally present in my deep inner self. A different quality of feeling. More immediate. I must explore this later on. As for now I may  feel satisfied.
Willemien just finished her garden work. I did the last outside clean up. In preparation for    the arrival of Mischa&Dolf tomorrow.. Still plenty of time.
I moved all my reading stuff back into the shelves. And after some harmonica and flute exercise,I made my sketch, listening the mystical vibrations of my Persian inspiration. This is my kind of playing around in "arts". For the fun and lust of playing. But also to learn to hear deeply into my unknown world of feelings..That Autre-Moi, Other-Me,still very shy to come out. To express itself in moving, playing, drawing, writing.
All my highly interesting, but heavy reading of texts have to stay away, hold back -Here there is no room for the sophistication of my Ego-entangled cognitive conscioussness.
This is Free Time to sing&dance&try out, improvise, Jippo! ..Enjoy the emotional freedom of lived serendipity. Just as it comes and my Autre-Moi likes it. That's my Hidden Part, this speechless child. Dancing barefoot and which is always moving along various emotions and pulses, rhythm's. It's the Real Living me, deeply in touch with my Original Face so to say. That is the eternal core of my creative inner nature. Its finally free again to express itself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.