3000 Consecutive Blips

Well I poised nicely for today’s blip, without being bribed with Dreamies, but my human Mummy said I could not write the words so I am sneaking a few in here; my sister, Florence, is the extra, she refused to get out of her bed and pose outside in the garden.
 
Thank you Dougal.
 
 
I went to the keep fit class this morning and then because it is so hot I have not done much at all except cook lunch. I shall crochet this afternoon as squares are cooler to make in the heat.
 
Today is my 3,000 consecutive blip and as usual I try and blip the two cats together on these special occasions. However, as Dougal says above, Florence did not want to pose.
 
Thanks to everyone who visits and leaves comments, stars and hearts regularly, or just now and then. Thanks also to the “Blip” team as well as the two new recruits who are tasked with marketing our wonderful site and thanks too, to all those who keep it running; long may it continue.
     
The temperature at GMT noon was twenty-four degrees Celsius, another hot and sunny day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.