SeaGypsy49

By SeaGypsy49

My friend "Whisky"

This is Whisky - she will feature in a few photos (well, most likely quite a lot!) This isn't the photo that I was planning for today, it just happened. I was up in the garden, trying to get it under control again, when I was joined by Whisky. Firstly, she decided that the camera was a good thing to have a go at when I tried taking photos of her in the grass. Then she decided to try and eat the grass! but the photo of her mouth wide open was a bit blurred........ so this is the next one.
She came to us when she was about 18 months old, very feisty...... Couldn't pat her, or else she would BITE & SCRATCH. It's 3 years since she arrived and is more settle now. Loves to rub herself against my legs, and that is the signal that she needs feeding. If that doesn't happen very quickly, I get a nip on the shin or ankle! We have two other cats, who you will meet in due course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.