Techy

MOT and service arranged
Car insurance sorted with £200 saved
Postal vote applied for
Took ages for me to get the printer to work
I've got AAC cover for accidents etc but after reading through the policy I've sorted normal travel insurance too
Ordered a Fitbit thingy - not sure if I'll wear it all the time or just for exercise
Uploaded and backed up all photos on my phone and set Flickr up properly 
Had to reinstall Dropbox on the laptop for some reason 
Went through all the photos/videos of my grandchildren and kept the best
Later catchup TV was missing....?
Wanted to watch the last episode of Keeping Faith
It needed a reset!

Club climbing tomorrow if the weather's ok, and I'd like to test my fingers on something easy, although there was a bit of scrambling on the TMB and I also climbed a 3m vertical boulder wall when no-one was looking :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.