lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Framed

Our management team organised a social event.  It is Mothers Day in Thailand so they organised for us to decorate photo frames.  Unfortunately it wasn't that well attended, but it was still fun.  Hubby took the opportunity to go to the barbers.  I sat with a Thai friend who is trying to teach me Thai.  I really should carry a note book and a pen so that I can jot words and phrases down.  It was very hot and sunny for most of the time, but then the wind got up and dark clouds appeared, then the rain arrived.  Tables and chairs had to be very quickly moved.  Fortunately my friend and I had completed our frames so we made a hasty departure. 

Later we went out with a lovely Korean lady and her young daughter and our friend M for dinner at the Indian Restaurant.  We had a lovely evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.